<%@include file="menu.html" %>

Welcome to the Encyclopedia of Saskatchewan. For assistance in exploring this site, please click here.

 Jul 20, 1906 - Indian Treaty No. 10 was signed.


Contributions By: Merle Massie

Barber, Clarence Lyle (1917-2004) Degelman, Wilfred (1930-) Dickson, Brian (1916-98) Ellison, Alban Cedric (1889-?) Forest Fringe Settlement Golden Jubilee Historians and Historiography Law Society of Saskatchewan Local History Martin, Agnes (1912-2004) McPhail, Alexander James (1883- 1931) Meewasin Valley Authority Milgaard, David (1952-) Pioneers Prairie Farm Rehabilitation Administration (PFRA) Shelterbelt Centre Red Cross Outpost Hospitals Regina Police Service Rural Electrification Saskatchewan Property Management Corporation (SPMC) Symons, Robert David (1898-1973) Thiessen, Gordon (1938-) Wascana Centre Authority Waskesiu Upland Yorath, Christopher (1879-1932)

This web site was produced with financial assistance
provided by Western Economic Diversification Canada and the Government of Saskatchewan.
University of Regina Government of Canada Government of Saskatchewan Canadian Plains Research Center
Ce site Web a été conçu grâce à l'aide financière de
Diversification de l'économie de l'Ouest Canada et le gouvernement de la Saskatchewan.