<%@include file="menu.html" %>

Welcome to the Encyclopedia of Saskatchewan. For assistance in exploring this site, please click here.

If you have feedback regarding this entry please fill out our feedback form.

Regina Five

This name was given to a group of artists—Ron Bloore, Ted Godwin, Ken Lochhead, Art McKay and Doug Morton—after an exhibition at the National Gallery of Canada in Ottawa in 1961 brought their work to national attention. (Arts and Culture)

Ken Leyton-Brown

Print Entry
This web site was produced with financial assistance
provided by Western Economic Diversification Canada and the Government of Saskatchewan.
University of Regina Government of Canada Government of Saskatchewan Canadian Plains Research Center
Ce site Web a été conçu grâce à l'aide financière de
Diversification de l'économie de l'Ouest Canada et le gouvernement de la Saskatchewan.